Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Floribel Ferreira

State Farm® Insurance Agent Floribel Ferreira

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (94 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ramon Gonzalez

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and always help you excellent service (Original) Muy amables y siempre te ayudan excelente servicio"

Carlos Nery

November 14, 2022

4  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) very good with a lot of understanding. (Original) muita boa com bastante entendemento."

Carlos Nery

November 11, 2022

4  out of  5
"Seems to be very satisfying car insurance company, that make me feel more secure."

KENNETH MORGAN

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and Daisy got me a great deal . She is an awesome lady"

Jamie Norov

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Daisy made everything so easy, best insurance experience ever!!!, i have got car insurance and home insurance, she is so quick to fix all my problems when it comes to prices and quotes, literally can’t recommend enough."

Larry May

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was impressed by the passion and attention to detail. Also we converted 4 policies in 1 day."

jonathan stillman

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have never left a review on any platform, but had to with how much Daisy and Stephanie helped me out. They helped me while going through a move and separation. Glad to know while things are going crazy in life there are still people who care enough to work to make life easier for their customers! Thank you"

Felicia Nguyen

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and easy to ask questions"

Kerstien Baxter

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rate, great customer service! Highly recommend!!"

ARNOLD CEGUEDA

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Stefany was very kind and very professional, she gave me a good treatment and a better price than other companies in my auto insurance, thank you very much, stefany (Original) Stefany fue muy amable y muy profesional me dio un buen trato y un mejor precio que otras compañías en mi seguro de auto muchas gracias stefany"

Larry May

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service, she went the extra mile to explain the details better than any agent i ever worked with in the past. Thank You!"

roddy gomez

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Estefany was very professional and friendly, she helped me choose a suitable life insurance for me. Very good service. (Original) Estefany fue muy profesional y amigable, me ayudo a elegir un seguro de vida conveniente para mi. Muy buen servicio."

Michelle Wojciechowski

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Daisy was prompt, efficient and knowledgeable on what needed to be done for our car insurance policies. Thank you"

Sebastian Naranjo

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible communication and reliability. I came to them for a jewelry insurance policy and was so pleased with the experience, I will now be coming to them for all of my insurance needs."

Nathan Gopen

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Floribel is a fantastic insurance agent and a great communicator, and really goes a step beyond most that I've worked with in the past. She took the time to explain some of the lesser known vulnerabilities that car owners and homeowners face, areas where under-insurance can really cause problems we don't normally think about. We now have moved over to State Farm with much better policies than we previously had with a different carrrier, and suprisingly affordable. This gives me peace of mind, knowing that I have way better coverage... though, hopefully I'll never need to put it to test !"

Karly Sukut

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Floribel is so knowledgeable and really can help support your insurance needs. State Farm has been a great insurance company delivering great products. Definitely reccomend!"

Deborah Biscotti

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Floribel is very knowledgeable and helpful regarding insurance services! Our family with 6 children have used State Farm for our car and home owners insurance for over 15 years and have been very satisfied with the service- especially when we do have claims! A+ service!"

Max G

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Estefany did a very good job, She quickly and clearly answered all the questions that arose. Thanks."

Sabrina Baca

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esthefany was great she explained everything clearly and made sure I didn't have any questions."

Marleni Beaz

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience is very good. I loved the service they provide me and the help for my life and car insurance. Your attention to customers is fantastic 💕😘 (Original) Mi experiencia es muy buena. Me encanto el servicio que me brindan y la ayuda para mi seguro de vida y de carro. Su atención para los clientes es fantástico 💕😘"

Jhoan Ortega

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was a great experience I was definitely informed in everything I wasn't sure about or had questions of I got a straight forward answer deff recommend"

Graham Stone

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Floribel and the rest of the team are always so professional and helpful. By far the best State farm branch I’ve been to."

Jesus Rodriguez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Esthefany Rodriguez was an amazing helper. Made me feel like we had known each other for years. Felt at home the entire time."

Jhonattan Rodriguez

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, and communication! Really easy to get life insurance with the help of Esthefany and Floribel."

Jason Lien

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office provided professional service! Stephenie was really friendly and patient and handled my inquires very well!"